People

Faculty and staff

 

Dr. A. K. Pandey, Director

Email : pandey@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270721

Dr. Wahab Uddin, Scientist G          

  Email : wahab@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270730

‚Äč

Dr. Alok Chandra Gupta, Scientist E            

 

Email : alok@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270709

Dr. Amitesh Omar, Scientist E         

 

Email : aomar@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270762

Dr. Biman J. Medhi, Scientist E

 

 

Email : biman@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270778

Dr. Brijesh Kumar, Scientist E

 

Email : brij@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270711

Dr. D.V. Phani Kumar, Scientist D

 

 

Email : phani@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270750

Dr. Hum Chand, Scientist E

 

Email : hum@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270752

 Dr.Indranil Chattopadhyay, Scientist E

 

Email : indra@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270712

Dr. Jeewan C. Pandey. Scientist E

 

Email : jeewan@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270753

Dr. Kuntal Misra, Scientist D

 

Email : kuntal@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270721

 Dr. Manish Naja, Scientist E

 

Email : manish@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270773

Dr. Narendra Singh, Scientist E

Email : narendra@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270759

 Dr. Ramakant Yadav, Scientist E

 

Email : rkant@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270741

 Dr. Santosh Joshi, Scientist D

 

Email : santosh@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270751

 Dr. Shashi B. Pandey, Scientist E

 

Email : shashi@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270710

Dr. Sneh Lata, Scientist E

Email : sneh@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270743

 Dr. Saurabh, Scientist D

 

Email : saurabh@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270749

Dr. U. C. Dumka, Scientist D

 

Email : dumka@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270793

Dr. Yogesh Joshi, Scientist D

 

Email : yogesh@aries.res.in

Phone: 05942 270754

 

Tarun Bangia, Engineer E,  Mechanical 

 

Email:bangia@aries.res.in   

 Phone:+915942 270802

Samaresh Bhattacharjee, Engineer D, Electronics

Email:samaresh@aries.res.in 

 Phone:+915942 270791

T.S. Kumar, Engineer E, Electronics

Email:kumar@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270783

Ashish Kumar, Engineer D,  Electronics

Email:ashish@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270790

 

Purushottam, Engineer D ,  Computer    

Email:purushottam@aries.res.in 

 Phone:+915942 270703

 

Mohit Joshi, Engineer C , Computer     

Email:mohit@aries.res.in 

Phone:+915942 270740

 

Chandra Prakash, Engineer D ,  Electronics

Email:chandra@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270789

 

Sanjit Sahu, Engineer D ,   Computer      

Email:sanjit@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270703

 

Shobhit Yadav, Engineer D , Electronics

Email:shobhit@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270777

 

Jay Sreekar, Engineer D,   Optics      

 Email:jay@aries.res.in

 Phone:+915942 270768

 

N.Nanjappa, Engineer C , Mechanical   

Email:nandish@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270803

 

Mukesh Kumar Jaiswar, Engineer C , Electronics

Email:mukesh@aries.res.in 

Phone: +915942 270780

Krishna Reddy, Engineer C, Optics   

Email:krishnareddy@aries.res.in

Phone:+915942 270768

Ravinder Kumar, Registrar     

 

 

 

  Email :ravinder@aries.res.in

 Phome :  +915942-270 729

  

Bharat Singh,  Assistant Registrar   

   
Email: bharatsingh@aries.res.in

Phone: +915942270725

 

 

Praveen Solanki, P.S to Director                                  Phone: +915942270721    Email:p.solanki@aries.res.in

Hansa Karki, P. A.                                                           Phone: +915942270722   Email:hansa@aries.res.in

R.K. Joshi, J. O.                                                                 Phone: +915942270733   Email:rajeev@aries.res.in

A.S. Bisht, Administrative Assistant                           Phone: +915942270727   Email:anand@aries.res.i

V.K. Singh, U. D. C.                                                        Phone: +915942270747   Email:vksingh@aries.res.in

A.K. Sharma, L. D. C.                                                     Phone: +915942270728   Email:abhi@aries.res.in

Mahesh Chandra Pande, U.D.C.                                 Phone: +915942270723   Email:mahesh@aries.res.in

Manjay Yadav, L.D.C.                                                    Phone: +915942270723   Email:manjay@aries.res.in

Vijay Meena, L.D.C                                                        Phone: +915942270727   Email:vijay @aries.res.in

R.D Bhatt                                                                         Phone: +915942270726   Email:rdbhatt@aries.res.in

Arjun Singh, Sr. Scientific Asst.                                   Phone: +915942270715   Email:arjun.singh@aries.res.in

Prashant Kumar, Sr. Scientific Asst.                          Phone: +915942270715   Email:prashant@aries.res.in

Tileshwar Mahto, Sr. Engg. Assistant                       Phone: +915942270960   Email:tileshwar@aries.res.in

Hemant Kumar, Sr. Engg. Assistant                          Phone: +915942270761   Email:hemant@aries.res.in

Naveen Chandra Arya, Engineering Assistant        Phone: +915942270760   Email:naveen@aries.res.in

Pavan Tiwari, Engineering Assistant                        Phone: +915942270760   Email:pawan@aries.res.in

B.C. Pant, Sr.Scientific Associate (Optics)               Phone: +915942270775   Email:bcpant@aries.res.in

S.K. Singh, Sr. Engineering Associate                      Phone: +915942270763   Email:sksingh@aries.res.in

A.K. Joshi, Sr. Scientific Assistant                            Phone: +915942270784   Email:anil@aries.res.in

Bharat Bhushan, Sr. Scientific Associate                Phone: +915942270799   Email:bharat@aries.res.in

C Arjun Reddy, Sr. Engineering Associate              Phone: +915942270281   Email:arjun@aries.res.in

A.K. Singh, Sr. Engineering Associate                     Phone: +915942270781   Email:aksingh@aries.res.in

I.D. Joshi, Sr. Engineering Associate                       Phone: +915942270805   Email:ishwar@aries.res.in

G.N. Pathak, Sr. Engineering Associate                   Phone: +915942270787   Email:gnpathak@aries.res.in

V.K. Sah, Sr. Engineering Associate                         Phone: +915942270701   Email:vksah@aries.res.in

Lalit Dalakoti, Sr. Engineering Assistant                Phone: +915942270781   Email:lalit@aries.res.in

Shreekant Yadav, Engineering Assistant                Phone: +915942270751   Email:srikant@aries.res.in

Nitin Pal, Sr. Engineering Assistant                         Phone: +915942270770   Email:nitinpal@aries.res.in

Pradip Chakraborty, Sr. Engineering Associate    Phone: +915942270804   Email:pradip@aries.res.in

Manoj K. Mahto, Sr. Engineering Associate           Phone: +915942270804   Email:manoj@aries.res.in

A.R. Shukla, Sr. Engineering Associate                   Phone: +915942270801   Email:anant@aries.res.in

Babu Ram Giri, Engineering Assistant                    Phone: +915942270801   Email:brgiri@aries.res.in

Abhijit Mishra, Jr. Engineering Assistant              Phone: +915942270801   Email:abhijit@aries.res.in

Rajdeep Singh, Jr. Engineering Assistant              Phone: +91594227080 1   Email:rajdeep@aries.res.in

D.S. Negi, Sr. Engineering Associate                      Phone: +915942270735   Email:dsnegi@aries.res.in

K.R. Maithani, Sr. Engineering Assistant             Phone: +915942270735   Email:methani@aries.res.in

H.C. Tewari, Sr. Engineering Assistant                Phone: +915942270784   Email:harish@aries.res.in

Rajendra Prasad, Engineering Assistant              Phone: +915942270960  Email:rpprasad@aries.res.in

Javed Alam, Engineering Assistant                       Phone: +915942270960  Email:javed@aries.res.in

Rajan Pradhan, Engineering Assistant                 Phone: +915942270951  Email:rajan@aries.res.in

Kanhaiya Prasad, Engineering Assistant             Phone: +915942270951   Email:kanhaiya@aries.res.in

Uday Singh, Engineering Assistant                      Phone: +915942270808   Email:uday@aries.res.in

Girish Kumar, Engineering Assistant                  Phone: +915942270960  Email:girish@aries.res.in

Ravindra Yadav, Scientific Assistant                    Phone: +915942270798  Email:rky@aries.res.in

R.P. Joshi, Driver C                                                  Phone: +915942270934

M.S. Bisht, Driver C                                                 Phone: +915942270933

Shyam Giri, Lab Attendant C                                 Phone: +915942270714

M.S. Rana, Lab Attendant C                                  Phone: +915942270801

S.C. Arya, Lab Attendant C                                    Phone: +915942270801

B.B. Bhatt, Lab Attendant C                                  Phone: +915942270721

Shyam Lal, Lab Attendant C                                 Phone: +915942270801

L.S. Kanwal, Lab Attendant C                               Phone: +915942270726

H.C. Arya, Lab Attendant C                                  Phone: +915942270781

Ashok, Lab Attendant C                                        Phone: +915942270801

Rakesh Kumar, Lab Attendent C                         Phone: +915942270801

Comments are closed