Links

Contact-us

Director,
Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Sciences (ARIES)
Manora Peak, Nainital-263001, 
Phone: +91-5942-270700 (Reception), +91-5942-270721 (PS to Director)
Fax: +91-5942-233439; Email: directoraries@aries.res.in

 

For Queries Related to 3.6M Telescope
Dr Brijesh Kumar (brij@aries.res.in)
Dr Saurabh (saurabh@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to 1.3M Telescope
Dr Y C Joshi (yogesh@aries.res.in)
Dr R K S Yadav (rkant@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to 1.04M Telescope
Dr B J Medhi (biman@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to ILMT
Dr Hum Chand (hum@aries.res.in)
Dr R K S Yadav (rkant@aries.res.in

 

For Queries Related to Solar Telescope
Dr Wahab Uddin (wahab@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to BNST
Dr Sneh Lata (sneh@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to ASTRAD
Dr Manish Naja (manish@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to Mechanical Workshop
Er Nanjappa (nandish@aries.res.in)
Dr S B Pandey (shashi@aries.res.in)   

 

For Queries Related to Library/KRC
Dr A C Gupta (alok@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries Related to Science Center
Dr S B Pandey (shashi@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries related to Electronics Section
Dr T S Kumar (kumar@aries.res.in)
Er Samaresh (samaresh@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries related to computer Section 
Er Mohit  Joshi (mohit@aries.res.in)

 

For Queries related to Optics & Aluminising Workshop 
Er Jay Shreekar Pant (jay@aries.res.in)
Er Krishna Reddy (krishnareddy@aries.res.in)

 

Comments are closed